Let’s do this!

You know, I’ve been wanting to make a blog for ages now. 

The inspiration to finally make one came from reading a fanfiction and seeing that the author had one. And since I was coming to this website anyway to finish checking out her stuff I said, “What the hey!” and decided to just do it.

It sure will save a lot of paper, since I usually write in a journal. Which I still will continue, when I have personal things I don’t want to share on the internet of course. But for the random thoughts, questions, ramblings and rants I’ll use this. 

And it’ll also be cool to look back on and see how much I’ve changed and done throughout the years, 

So on that note, I hope whoever decides to follow me or get updates on my blog enjoys all I have to offer.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Let’s do this!

  1. I’ve been blogging for a long time (I started out on Blogger and still have a blog there, but I’m really liking WordPress.com a lot) and it’s really cool to go back and look at my old blogs (I have two) and see what I’ve written and how my life and self has changed since then. Welcome to the blogosphere!

Leave a Reply

